IMB News

Syndicate content International Mission Board
Headline News for the International Mission Board
Updated: 16 min 40 sec ago

Face2Face: South Asia

1 hour 27 min ago
Students see rapid church-planting movements

'Waiting for help'

1 hour 44 min ago
Forcibly displaced Iraqi families need aid

3 million refugees

1 hour 58 min ago
Syrian refugee numbers grow, church urged to aid

Crisis opens doors

Wed, 09/17/2014 - 07:19
Churches reach communities in Ukraine conflict

Heart for the nations

Wed, 09/17/2014 - 07:09
Cuban Baptists desire to share Jesus’ love

OneLife worship

Fri, 09/12/2014 - 11:14
A new perspective on worship in Zimbabwe

Face2Face

Thu, 09/11/2014 - 16:38
Students share Good News in East Asia

Opposition clarifies task

Wed, 09/10/2014 - 13:36
Expect it and step up, Platt says

South Asia disaster

Wed, 09/10/2014 - 10:28
IMB workers to respond to India, Pakistan flood

A people who care

Tue, 09/09/2014 - 11:59
Helping Syrian refugees through relief aid

Discover Afghanistan

Tue, 09/09/2014 - 11:56
Test preconceived ideas, pray for this land

Iraq heartbreak

Mon, 09/08/2014 - 16:57
The forcibly displaced share painful stories

Back to school

Fri, 09/05/2014 - 10:41
Women rebuild on storm-tossed Philippine island

War on Ebola

Fri, 09/05/2014 - 10:24
Africans take precautions counter to culture

Lord of the harvest

Thu, 09/04/2014 - 14:21
In Zambia, God blesses following persecution

Needs in Iraq, Syria

Thu, 09/04/2014 - 14:11
David Platt: Crises are opportunities for grace

The Word and the world

Thu, 09/04/2014 - 08:22
Platt: Bible still the best mission plan

'Chaser of darkness'

Thu, 09/04/2014 - 08:12
Elliff energizes, prays through tenure

Help in Iraq

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 11:34
Displaced Christians get life-saving supplies

Ukraine crisis

Tue, 09/02/2014 - 08:47
U.S. churches can answer cry for help