IMB News

Syndicate content International Mission Board
Headline News for the International Mission Board
Updated: 1 hour 39 min ago

March for Jesus

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 10:55
Austria rally draws 12,000 proclaiming Christ

Hearts heal in Japan

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 10:43
Restoring lives years after triple disaster

Growing adversity

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 10:36
Syria airstrikes worsen tragic refugee crisis

Face2Face: Africa

Fri, 09/26/2014 - 10:14
Students share the Gospel with unreached people

Bitter cold Iraq

Thu, 09/25/2014 - 09:22
Displaced families fear death in looming winter

New water in India

Thu, 09/25/2014 - 09:19
CentriKid campers give life, one well at a time

Hope in Southeast Asia

Tue, 09/23/2014 - 10:49
Students make a lasting difference in Thailand

Response to radicals

Tue, 09/23/2014 - 10:46
Why civil war didn’t happen in Egypt

Gospel trek

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 10:08
Pastors share Good News in Tanzania mountains

Face2Face: South Asia

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 14:04
Students see rapid church-planting movements

'Waiting for help'

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 13:47
Forcibly displaced Iraqi families need aid

3 million refugees

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 13:33
Syrian refugee numbers grow, church urged to aid

Crisis opens doors

Wed, 09/17/2014 - 07:19
Churches reach communities in Ukraine conflict

Heart for the nations

Wed, 09/17/2014 - 07:09
Cuban Baptists desire to share Jesus’ love

OneLife worship

Fri, 09/12/2014 - 11:14
A new perspective on worship in Zimbabwe

Face2Face

Thu, 09/11/2014 - 16:38
Students share Good News in East Asia

Opposition clarifies task

Wed, 09/10/2014 - 13:36
Expect it and step up, Platt says

South Asia disaster

Wed, 09/10/2014 - 10:28
IMB workers to respond to India, Pakistan flood

A people who care

Tue, 09/09/2014 - 11:59
Helping Syrian refugees through relief aid

Discover Afghanistan

Tue, 09/09/2014 - 11:56
Test preconceived ideas, pray for this land